Bjork - earth intruders

Bjork - earth intruders

Video Analysis for Bjork - earth intruders

June 18, 2007

1000 x 564


2 / 5 (350 ratings)


  • C


  • 2 / 5


  • 350






  • $0


  • $0 - $0


  • $0 - $0



  • 0


* We try our best to gather the video's growth rate. This is an estimate for a cumulative growth of views.


Bjork - earth intruders

There is no description for this video.



  • 0 TWEETS

  • 0 +1's

  • 0 PINS



  •   Bjork Earth Intruders lyrics - music video

    Earth Intruders lyrics by Bjork : We are the earth intruders We are the earth intruders Muddy with twigs and,p109119

  •   EARTH INTRUDERS Song Lyrics by BJORK

    BJORK Earth Intruders lyrics - song # 251327. We are the earth intruders We are the earth intruders Muddy with twigs and branches Turmoil, carn...

  •   Earth Intruders - Bjork. Testo, traduzione …

    We are the earth intruders. We are the earth intruders. Muddy with twigs and branches . Turmoil! Carnage! Here come the earth intruders. We are the paratroopers

  •   Bjork - Earth Intruders — Free listening, videos, …

    Watch videos & listen free to Bjork - Earth Intruders: bjorkearth. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at

  •   BJORK - "Earth Intruders" video -

    Video embedded · BJORK - "Earth Intruders" video Send "Earth Intruders" Ringtone to your Cell MORE BJORK VIDEOS : Alarm Call: All Is Full Of Love: Army Of Me: …

  •   Björk - Earth Intruders | bigFM

    Keine Lyrics vorhanden. 13:23 WE FOUND LOVE von RIHANNA/CALVIN HARRIS

  •   Letra de Earth Intruders (en español) de Bjork - MUSICA.COM

    Las letras disponibles en tienen propósitos meramente educativos. Todo el contenido de (vídeos, letras, fondos de pantalla, etc) es gratis ...

  •   Earth Intruders | Bjork – Download and listen to the …

    Earth Intruders | Bjork to stream in hi-fi, or to download in True CD Quality on

  •   Earth Intruders - Bjork download mp3, lyrics, video clip.

    On this page you can download Earth Intruders - Bjork in mp3, find lyrics, video clips and listen to music online.

  •   Earth Intruders Tab by Björk | Songsterr Tabs with Rhythm

    Earth Intruders by Björk tab with free online tab player. One accurate version. Recommended by The Wall Street Journal

  •   New Björk – “Earth Intruders”

    Beat by Timbaland, bonus percussion from Konono N°1. And yes, she’s saying “We are the Earth intruders / We are the sharp shooters.” No idea what she’s talking about, but you just know it’s deep. More confusing lyrics after the jump!

    Stereogum   •   11 years ago

  •   Bjork – “Earth Intruders” from Saturday Night Live

    I’m really kicking myself right now after watching my TiVo’d copy of last night’s Saturday Night Live. Bjork was the musical performer and I spaced on getting the Chicago tickets for her upcoming tour. As it’s now wildly sold-out, I’m sure I’ll ...

    Live Music Blog   •   11 years ago

  •   Leak Of The Day, Part Two: Bjork Takes A Look At This Crumbling World

    “Earth Intruders” is the first song from Bjork’s Volta to make its way to the Internet, and it’s got a big, messy backbeat by Timbaland, additional percussion by the thumb-piano players Konono N°1, and the enigmatic Icelandic singer surveying the ...

    Idolator   •   11 years ago

  •   Bjork, a Taste Worth Acquiring

    The tune "Earth Intruders" is a collaboration with the bleeding-edge Virginia beatmaker Timbaland and the African groove collective Konono No. 1, and in theory is a protest song, with Bjork lashing out against warmongering Americans. But it takes something ...

    J. Freedom   •   Washington Post   •   11 years ago

  •   Bjork has the beat, but lacks a vision

    After dedicating her previous album, 2004's "Medulla," to the glories of the unadorned human voice, Bjork has turned her new one ... tracks on "Volta," which comes out today: album opener "Earth Intruders," which mingles video-game noises and an industrial ...

    Boston   •   11 years ago

  •   Bjork in collaborative mood on new album

    One of the latter -- the war-themed "Earth Intruders" -- recently made headlines of its own. One of three Timbaland collaborations on "Volta," it became the first Bjork track to appear on the Billboard Hot 100 in 13 years, since "Big Time Sensuality" in 1994.

    Reuters   •   11 years ago

  •   Bjork, Civic Hall, Wolverhampton

    BEING dull and predictable are words you can never use to describe Bjork and this amazing gig showed why. The Icelandic pop pixie literally bounced on to the Civic stage and into opener Earth Intruders, having been led on by her colourful horn section.

    Birmingham Mail   •   10 years ago

  •   Bjork – Voltaic – 1 CD & 1 DVD, 2009 – Nonesuch Records

    Bjork – Voltaic – 1 CD & 1 DVD ... TrackList: CD: Wanderlust; Hunter; The Pleasure Is All Mine; Innocence; Army of Me; I Miss You; Earth Intruders; All Is Full of Love; Pagan Poetry; Vertebrae By Vertebrae; Declare Independence. DVD: Brennio Pio ...

    Audiophile Audition   •   9 years ago

  •   Bjork and the beats behind 'Volta'

    Timbaland's signature is his rhythmic inventiveness, but even he sounds conservative next to Bjork's otherworldliness. That's instantly apparent on the album's opening track, the Timbaland co-production "Earth Intruders." Bjork takes the tribal beat and ...

    Chicago Tribune   •   11 years ago

  •   Bjork: still declaring independence

    Bjork's entrance to the stage at Hammersmith Apollo is preceded by the all-female 10-piece Icelandic brass troupe Wonderbrass, who open with Earth Intruders. Bjork appears, looking suitably other-worldly in a hair piece woven into two shaggy horns jutting ...

    Channel 4 News   •   10 years ago

  • Show More