Björk - Earth Intruders

Björk - Earth Intruders

Video Analysis for Björk - Earth Intruders

April 26, 2007

1000 x 564


3.5 / 5 (6.4K ratings)


  • B


  • 3.5 / 5


  • 6.4K





  • $11


  • $0 - $0


  • $1 - $1



  • 1


* We try our best to gather the video's growth rate. This is an estimate for a cumulative growth of views.


Björk - Earth Intruders

There is no description for this video.



  • 1 TWEETS

  • 1 +1's

  • 0 PINS



  •   Björk — Earth Intruders (Instrumental) — Listen and ...

    Watch the video or listen to Björk – Earth Intruders (Instrumental) for free. Earth Intruders (Instrumental) appears on the album Earth Intruders Club Mixes.

  •   Earth Intruders Guitar Pro by Björk @ Ultimate-Guitar.Com

    Earth Intruders guitar pro by Björk with free online tab player, speed control and loop. Correct version. Added on September 17, 2007

  •   Björk is one of the Earth intruders? - David Icke's ...

    When I sang Björk's song Earth Intruders at karaoke some weeks ago I payed close attention to the lyrics. She says "we are the earth intruders", that she's one of them.

  •   Earth Intruders by Björk | Songdrop

    This song was dropped on

  •   Björk - Earth Intruders | bigFM

    Keine Lyrics vorhanden. 13:23 WE FOUND LOVE von RIHANNA/CALVIN HARRIS

  •   Listen Free to Björk - Earth Intruders [Lexx Remix] Radio …

    Create & stream a free custom radio station based on the song Earth Intruders [Lexx Remix] by Björk on iHeartRadio!

  •   BJORK - "Earth Intruders" video -

    Video embedded · BJORK - "Earth Intruders" video Send "Earth Intruders" Ringtone to your Cell MORE BJORK VIDEOS

  •   Songtext von Björk - Earth Intruders Lyrics

    Earth Intruders Songtext von Björk mit Lyrics, deutscher Übersetzung, Musik-Videos und Liedtexten kostenlos auf

  •   Earth Intruders [12" VINYL]: Music

    Buy Earth Intruders [12" VINYL] at Amazon UK. ... Visit Amazon's Björk Store. for all the music, discussions, and more. Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed.

  •   Bjork Earth Intruders Lyrics - Sing365 Lyrics

    "Earth Intruders" Lyrics by Bjork: We are the earth intruders We are the earth intruders Muddy with twigs and branches Turmoil! Carnage! Here...

  •   New Björk – “Earth Intruders”

    Beat by Timbaland, bonus percussion from Konono N°1. And yes, she’s saying “We are the Earth intruders / We are the sharp shooters.” No idea what she’s talking about, but you just know it’s deep. More confusing lyrics after the jump!

    Stereogum   •   12 years ago

  •   Björk's 'Black Lake' Teaser Is Perfectly Dark And Beautiful

    Björk just took her "Earth Intruder" status to the next level. The musician has actually become part of nature in the teaser for "Black Lake," the new sound and video installation commissioned by the Museum of Modern Art. The retrospective will reportedly ...

    The Huffington Post   •   4 years ago

  •   Björk in Shanghai: Our thoughts, your thoughts

    Security officials did their best to stop people getting up and dancing until, several songs after show opener ‘Earth Intruders’ (see video above) and having just delivered the throbbing ‘Innocence’, Björk exclaimed “can you dance?!”

    Shanghaiist   •   11 years ago

  •   10 of the best: Björk

    Dedicated to both Iceland and her best friend Jóhanna Jóhannsdóttir ... Released as the first single from 2007's more extrovert Volta album, Earth Intruders represented Björk dipping her toes back into the pure pop world of her first two albums.

    The Guardian   •   5 years ago

  •   In Music: The Taming of Björk

    With the opening track of Volta, she comes right out and admits it: “We are the Earth intruders; we are the sharp-shooters.” Great. Not only is she an alien, she’s a sniper. We’re all screwed. But Volta, Björk’s seventh wide-release album and ...

    GENERATION PROGRESS   •   12 years ago

  •   Björk Guest DJ's NPR's "All Songs Considered" on "Voltaic" Release Day

    You'll also hear Björk's live recording of her song "Earth Intruders," from the Voltaic album. Listen to Björk's guest DJ session online or download the podcast at You'll also find the live-in-studio album at the heart of Voltaic streaming ...

    Nonesuch Records   •   9 years ago

  •   Throwback Thursday: Björk Interview from 2007

    Inspired in part by her journey to post-tsunami Indonesia, the spirit of the album wanders through tribal marches ("Earth Intruders") to austere ballads ("Dull Flame of Desire") and spastic electro-punk anthems ("Declare Independence"). There were songs ...   •   5 years ago

  •   Björk Fans Incite Mini-Revolution in Harlem Subway Station

    In the spirit of Björk’s tribal-warrior new single “Earth Intruders,” someone finally pushed open the emergency door. An alarm went off, and the throng rushed in, forgoing the turnstiles altogether. Law-breaking sprites unite! —Justin Ravitz

    Vulture   •   12 years ago

  •   Antony & the Johnsons tour dates, new Bjork single/remixes

    Tickets go on sale Friday for an October 16th Antony & The Johnsons show at the legendary Apollo Theater ... is written and produced by Björk and follows recent singles 'Earth Intruders', 'Declare Independence', 'Innocence' and 'Wanderlust'.

    Brooklyn Vegan   •   10 years ago

  •   Weekend Review: Coachella

    As you'll see if you click the link above, she came out for "Earth Intruders" looking like a character from Star Wars, but quickly stripped to reveal this skull bodice/multicolor hula skirt combo. Her backing band of female singers/horn players wore ...

    Seattle Weekly   •   12 years ago

  • Show More